Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Halloween Hafla - Severna Park, MD
Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances
Halloween hafla

Location-Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio820 Ritchie Hwy suite 200Severna Park Md 21146

Date-October 6 , 2018

Time-Doors open at 4, dancing starts at 5

Fee-Adults $10. children 5-14 $5. and 4 and under free

Welcome to the Halloween hafla. Where you will have a spooktacular good time.
A Halloween hafla is a bellydance party with a Halloween theme. Feel free to get dress up in your best Halloween costume! 
This is a family friendly event , feel free to bring the kids!
There will be traditional, and non traditional  bellydance performances. Lots of vendors so you can start your Christmas shopping and food ( until it runs out) all for just $10.00

Performers- The performer form will be posted in August.



VENDOR INFORMATION
If you would like to vend and don't see your business already listed below, please fill out the vending form and submit it. Typhrodisia will send you a paypal invoice that would have to be paid within 2 days, if the invoice is not paid within 2 days the invoice will be canceled and the spot will open up to the next vendor rep in line. Only one vendor rep per business.

All vending fees are non refundable and non transferable.

Vendors arrive at 3PM to set up, the doors open at 4. The event usually ends around 7:30-8. There is a flight of stairs. The building does not have a elevator. Please keep that in mind while packing your items. You will have to bring you own 6ft or smaller table ( or 2 racks) and a chair. 



Halloween hafla vendor form , Oct 6
name
business name
email address
website
what product do you sell?
I don't ask the vendors to bring a dish to share, but if you would like to partake in the festivities, please list the dish you will bring. Dish?
Must agree before application will be accepted- Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio and / or Michael Miller is not responsible for any lost or stolen items or any injuries or accidents that may accure on the property of 820 Ritchie hwy suite 200 , Severna Park MD 21146. To agree place a X in the box below . All sales are final. vendor fee is non refundable and non transferable.

Vendors

**Close to my heart- Kim Galvan- www.kimgalvan.closetomyheart.com


**Color Street- Koren Lynch- www.mycolorstreet.com/klynch

** Designs by Tracy Rae-  Tracy Rae -Jewelry

** Hempworx- Sykeena Mitchell- hempworx.com/sykeenamitchell


**MaryKay-Tenique Coulbourn- www.marykay.com/tcoulbourn3

** Pampered Chef- Barbara Ashman-www.pamperedchef.biz/barbashman

**Paparazzi- Danielle Ray- www.paparazziaccessories.com/105416

**Perfectly Posh- Elizabeth Oliver- https://perfectlyposh.com/everythingisposhperfect.po.sh 

**Pure Romance- Jackie Miller-

** Something Sweet Bath Apothecary- Catherine- somethingsweetbathapothecary.com

**Usborne books- Jemma Meidenbauer- r7044.myubam.com

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint