Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances
Vendor Event- Buy Birthday , Easter and Early Christmas gifts- FREE

Location- Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio, 820 Ritchie hwy suite 200, Severna Park MD 21146

Date- March 11

Time- 12 -4PM

Fee- FREE for customers


Come shop with all of the vendors. You will find bath items, clothing , crafting, food and so much more. Pick up something for those birthday, Easterand it is never to early to shop for Christmas. Shop local instead of all of those big chain stores. When you shop local it helps your local town, helps pay the sellers electric bill, food for their table. Come and join us, after all it is FREE.



VENDING SPOTS ARE FULL!!!


Vendors- We are accepting all vendors. In need of bath items , food, clothing, crafting items. Vending spots are 
ONLY $30.00 , and can fit a6' table or rack. You will have to bring your own table. The studio is located on the second floor with no elevator. Please keep that in mind when packing your items. You may arrive at 11AM to set, doors open at 12. You may have 1 additional person help you with your table. We do have a Facebook event page, if you do not have the link email Typhrodisia at Typhrodisia@aol.com

Once you fill out the vending form I will send you a paypal invoice. The paypal fee must be paid within 2 days or the spot will open up for the next rep in line


VENDORS

Beachbody-Typhrodisia-http://www.beachbodycoach.com/typhrodisia   

Damsel in Defense- Janice Beasley- www.ladydefend-her.com

Eastern Dance Supply- Jordan Hardiman-  www.easterndancesupply.com

Gold Canyon Inspirational Scents- Janel Reaves- jreaves.mygc.com  

Handmade by Cindi-Cindi Emerick- www.handmadebycindi.com  

Keep Collective-Michell Shiffler- http://www.keepcollective.com/with/michelleshiffler

Lularoe- Kelly Sider- lularoebykellyandlori@gmail.com

Mary Kay-Janelle Dye- www.marykay.com/jdye58

Mystery Books- Courtney Smith

Nice & Bella- Ruth Trilli- www.myniceandbella.com/ruthtrilli

Origami Owl- Billy Garver- billyinmd.origamiowl.com/shop/party/293305

Paparazzi accessories-Kim August- www.paparazziaccessories.com/kimaugust 
 
Perfectly Posh-Elizabeth Oliver- https://www.perfectlyposh.com/24711/

Pink Zebra- Jessica Pack- www.pinkzebrahome.com/jessicapack

Scentsy-Robbi Czerny-www.sassirobbi.rocks

Thirty One- Heather O'Connor- face book page- Heather O'connor/sequoia Shiloh Shepherds

Traci Lynn Jewelry-Margaret Patterson- www.tracilynnjewelry.net/57

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint