Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances

YOU ARE INVITED!
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

STEPPING INTO SPRING HAFLA
(Bellydance party)

Date-April 14, 2018

Location-
Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio
820 Ritchie Hwy Suite 200
Severna Park MD 21146

Time-4- 8PM

Fee-Adults $10.00, children 5-14 $5.00 and 4 and under FREE

Welcome to the Stepping into Spring Hafla! The days are getting longer , the snow has melted and the flowers are starting to bloom. Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond studio is celebrating spring at the Stepping Into Spring Hafla! The theme is flowers!!!

This event is a family friendly event. Kids are welcome to attend. We will have bellydancers from beginners to advance, solo's to troupes. Each dancer has a different style and will be dancing to traditional and non traditional music.

The house will be packed with vendors, selling everything from soap, makeup, clothes, books, jewelry and so much more. Here at Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio, we support our local shops, and hope you will as well. We have the best vendors around! We have the full list of vendors listed below.

Food and non alcoholic beverages  are provided and is included in your small entrance fee of $10.  Until supplies run out.


Performer spot are open! Please fill out the form and submit it. Thank you.

Performer form- Stepping into spring hafla 2018
Stepping into spring hafla- NAME
Dance name
Email address
Name of song
Length of song
on or off stage
Props? if so what prop?
Short bio
Dish- I ask all dancers to bring a dish to share.
Must agree before application will be accepted- Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio and / or Michael Miller is not responsible for any lostor stolen items or any injuries or accidents that may accure on the property of 820 Ritchie hwy suite 200 , Severna Park MD 21146. To agree place a X in the box below.

VENDING SPOTS ARE FULL



Vendors

**Avon- Annette Douglas- www.youravon.com/adoglas

**Amelia James- Bridget Jakovics- http://m.facebook.com /groups /516095781848470

** Color Street- Ginger Azzara- www.mycolorstreet.com/gingerazzaro

** Daughters Choice- Rachael Miaga- https://m.facebook.com/daughterschoice/

** ItWorks- Gretchen Shumaker- www.wrappergretchen.itworks.com  

**J and J Crafts- Melissa Steps- Facebook page @JandJCrafts2


**Lularoe- Cheri Pruitt Mattison- https://m.facebook.com/groups/519387951573332

**Lularoe- Crystal Weade- lularoecrystalweade


**Luxurious Leggings- Crystal Barnett- https://squareup.com/store/crystals-luxurious-leggings/

**Mary Kay-Kelly Shurgot- www.marykay.com/kshurgot

** N'Dee Soaps- Nicole James- www.ndeesoaps.com

**Origami Owl- Billy Garver- billyinmd.origamiowl.com

**Paparazzi- Mia Williams- www.paparaqqiaccessories.com/56734

**Perfectly Posh- Elizabeth Oliver- https://perfectlyposh.com/everythingisposhperfect.po.sh 


** Pure Romance Niques Boutique- Dominique Washingtom- www.niqueromance

**Reading Under Wraps- Courtney Smith- facebook.com/readingunderwraps

** Scentsy- Shelby Morris-https://shelbymorris.scentsy.us

** Tee Cee's Unique Designs-Tracy Clare- Tee Cee's Boutique- https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1701036256626924&id=285738391490058

**Young Living Essential Oils-Alison Palmatier- youngliving.com









Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint