Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances



Faerie Festival Hafla


Location - Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond 820 Ritchie Hwy Suite 200 , Severna Park MD 21146

Date- April  8, 2017

Time - Doors open at 4 , dancing starts at 5

Fee- Adults- $10.00, Children 5-14 $5.00, Children 4 and under FREE,
Pay via paypal or at the door

Adult ticket


Child ticket





Faerie Festival Hafla

 Faerie Festival hafla / bellydance party is a magical and mystical event where you can never have enough glitter and sparkles . Wear your best wings, steam punk , pirate or renn festival costume. ( or not , just come and have fun) This is a family friendly event , bring the children!!! There will be traditional as well as non traditional bellydance performances, vendors,  raffles , food and so much more.

Performance, Vending and photo shoot spot are available. Performance and vendor applications are below, please fill out every field and submit it. If you do not hear back from us in a week , please email Typhrodisia at typhrodisia@aol.com


Vendors
please arrive at 3 to be set up when the doors open at 4. Vendor fee is $25.00 , and 1 raffle item worth $15.00( raffle item can be collected the day of the event) We will contact you within the week. If you are accepted we will send you a paypal invoice that will have to be paid within 2 days. After the 2 days we will open the space back up to another vendor. Vendors that are already signed up for the hafla are listed at the bottom of this page. Please check if your company spot has already been taken ,before filling out the application.


Vendor Application

Faerie Festival Hafla April 8
Name
Business name
Email address
Phone number
website/ social media link
Where did you hear about this event?
If your name is different then the name on social media, what is your social media name?


Performers-

please arrive at 4. Music should be on a CD. Please fill out the application below, and submit it

Performance Application

Performer application for the Faerie Festival Hafla April 8
Legal name
Stage name
Email address
Name of song
Length of song
On or off stage
Props
Style of dance
3 sentence bio
Dish -( we ask all dancers to bring a dish to share, please no chips and dip or wine)
How did you hear about the Howl at the Hips hafla
Additional information
Vendors

Annapolis Henna-Christine Cots- https://www.facebook.com/annapolishenna/

Avon-Sharronda Bowles- Simon- http://sbowles.avonrepresentative.com/

Beachbody- Typhrodisia- Fitness and nutrition- http://www.beachbodycoach.com/typhrodisia  

Damsel in Defense- Janice Beasley- www.ladydefendher.com

Esuberante Boutique- Terriekki Kinnell- Esuberanteboutique.com

Handmade by Cindi- Cindi Emerick- http://handmadebycindi.com

Lularoe- John  and Jenny Forsythe- lularoejennyforsythe

Nice & Bella-Latonya McGriff- myniceandbella.com/latonyamcgriff

Origami Owl-Lori Johns- https://lorijohns.origamiowl.com

Pampered Chef-Reema Akbari- www.pamperedchef.biz/reemaweema


Perfectly Posh- Elizabeth Oliver- https://www.perfectlyposh.com/24711

Pure Romance-Brittany Smith- http://pureromance.com/brittanydsmith

Tastefully Simple- Colleen Coon- http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/ccoon   









Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint