Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances


 Cupid's Heart Hafla











Location-
Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio
820 Ritchie Hwy Suite 200
Severna Park MD 21146

Date- February 10, 2018

Time- Doors open at 4, dancing starts at 5

Fee- Adults $10.00 , Children 5-14 $5.00, Children 4 and under FREE
You can pay via paypal or at the door. Your Paypal payment confirmation is your receipt.

Adult


Child Ticket  ages 5-14



Welcome to the CUPID'S HEART HAFLA. ,  This is a family friendly event, children are encouraged to attend.

We will have traditional, themed and fusion bellydance performances from beginner to advance dancers. We always have the best vendors , just in time for you to finish last minute Valentine's shopping. There will be food and refreshments until they run out. Raffles, Give aways and so much more.



Cupid's Heart Hafla- Performer Form
Cupid's Heart Hafla performer- Name
Dance name
email address
Name of song
Length on song
On or off stage
Any props
Dish?
Short bio
Must agree before application will be accepted- Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio and / or Michael Miller is not responsible for any lostor stolen items or any injuries or accidents that may accure on the property of 820 Ritchie hwy suite 200 , Severna Park MD 21146. To agree place a X in the box below.

Vendors

** Agnes and Dora- Rachel Lamantia- https://rachel_lamantia.agnesanddora.com/site

**Amelia James- Bridget Jakovics- http://m.facebook.com /groups /516095781848470 

** Color Street- Christine Gervasi- www.mycolorstreet.com/christinegervasi

**Damsel in defense- Jessica Rice- mydamselpro.net/stunningin pink

** ItWorks- Gretchen Shumaker- ww.wrappergretchen.itworks.com

** Lemon Squeezers Dee's Nuts- Paula Gibson- www.lomonsqueezersbeverage.com


**Lularoe- Cheri Pruitt Mattison- https://m.facebook.com/groups/519387951573332

**Lularoe- Crystal Weade- lularoecrystalweade

**Lularoe- Jenn Horney-  facebook- Lularoe Jenn Horney

**Mary Kay- Kelly Shurgot- www.marykay.com/kshurgot

** N'Dee Soaps- Nicole James- www.ndeesoaps.com

**Origami Owl- Billy Garver- billyinmd.origamiowl.com

**Paparazzi- Mia Williams- www.paparazziaccessories.com/56734

**Perfectly Posh-Elizabeth Oliver- https://perfectlyposh.com/everythingisposhperfect.po.sh 

** Pure Romance Niques Boutique- Dominique Washington- www.niqueromance 

** Reading Under Wraps- Courtney Smith- facebook.com/readingunderwraps

** Scentsy- Shelby Morris- https://shelbymorris.scentsy.us

** Stitchin Ginger- " Hair Tinsel"- Brandi Higgins- www.facebook.com/stitchinginger  

** Tee Cee's Unique Designs- Tracy Clare- Tee Cee's Boutique- https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1701036256626924&id=285738391490058


VENDING SPOTS ARE FULL
Vendor fee $35.00. Vendors arrive at 3 to set up. Doors open at 4. You must bring your own table and chair. There is a flight of stairs ( there isn't a elevator) Please remember that when packing your product. The show is free for vendors. You may bring 1 person to help you vend. 1 vendor rep per company except, lularoe (3 lularoe spots)  



Please feel free to bring a dish to share.






















Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint