Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond - Bellydance and world dance lessons and performances
STEPPING INTO SPRING HAFLA



Location-
Typhrodisia's Bellydance and Beyond Studio
820 Ritchie Hwy Suite 200
Severna Park MD 21146

Date-April 14, 2018

Time-4- 8PM

Fee-Adults $10.00, children 5-14 $5.00 and 4 and under FREE

Welcome to the Stepping into Spring Hafla! We will be accepting performers at a later date. I hope you will join us at our Feb 10 , cupids heart hafla. Please check out the cupid's heart hafla page for more details!



VENDING SPOTS ARE FULL



Vendors

**Avon- Annette Douglas- www.youravon.com/adoglas

**Amelia James- Bridget Jakovics- http://m.facebook.com /groups /516095781848470

** Color Street- Ginger Azzara-

** Daughters Choice- Rachael Miaga- https://m.facebook.com/daughterschoice/

** ItWorks- Gretchen Shumaker- ww.wrappergretchen.itworks.com

**J and J Crafts- Melissa Steps- Facebook page @JandJCrafts2


**Lularoe- Cheri Pruitt Mattison- https://m.facebook.com/groups/519387951573332

**Lularoe- Crystal Weade- lularoecrystalweade


**Luxurious Leggings- Crystal Barnett- https://squareup.com/store/crystals-luxurious-leggings/

**Mary Kay-Kelly Shurgot- www.marykay.com/kshurgot

** N'Dee Soaps- Nicole James- www.ndeesoaps.com

**Origami Owl- Billy Garver- billyinmd.origamiowl.com

**Paparazzi- Mia Williams- www.paparaqqiaccessories.com/56734

**Perfectly Posh- Elizabeth Oliver- https://perfectlyposh.com/everythingisposhperfect.po.sh 


** Pure Romance Niques Boutique- Dominique Washingtom- www.niqueromance

**Reading Under Wraps- Courtney Smith- facebook.com/readingunderwraps

** Scentsy- Shelby Morris-https://shelbymorris.scentsy.us

**Senegence- Ginger Azzara

** Tee Cee's Unique Designs-Tracy Clare- Tee Cee's Boutique- https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1701036256626924&id=285738391490058

**Young Living Essential Oils-Alison Palmatier- youngliving.com









Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint